Finally What The World Has Been Waiting For

Another blog from me?

No Sirs, Ladies & Ladymen.

It is this.

I offer unto you

from the depths of my bin

Frozen Kebab!

I had never seen, let alone eaten, a kebab in daylight, or sober, for obvious reasons; thus so for this I prepared for its ingestion by downing a crate of beer and then satiating my lust for bad food by torching it with an industrial blow torch and microwaving it for laughs. It was good. 10,000 flies can't be wrong. This was the Chicken and Turkey version, or whatever. I have the beef and lamb version in the back of the freezer somewhere for emergencies.

The Human life cycle is getting longer and fast food is getting faster, you do the math (amatics). I can't (be bothered).

 

One thought on “Finally What The World Has Been Waiting For

Leave a Reply

