I found a unicorn amongst the acorns

I was staggering back from a heavy bout of luncheon yesterday when in the clearing appeared a unicorn, minus horn. The flora and fawna were looking pretty psychedelic at that moment in time due to my penchant for Tio Pepe Sherry mixture. The phone somehow captured it. I think this animal was sleeping as it did not budge when I shouted at it, can they die standing up? They're like mammal tables really.

A Spot The Horse competition for the soberly impaired

 

5 thoughts on “I found a unicorn amongst the acorns

Leave a Reply

