A view from a Loo, or a vision of Hell?

As I sat wistfully on my throne in a semi- catatonic state last night I looked ahead to behold a strange mystical vision on the bathroom shelf.

To clarify that this spectacle was For Real I grabbed an ipad and took these petrified shaking shots of the Shelf Demon.

My eyes could not make out what had happened. It looked to me like a baseball cap wearing devil in the shape of a shampoo bottle, but why?

But in the morning it all became clear. Can cameras have too much to smoke?

The Headless Shoulder Man.

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

One thought on “A view from a Loo, or a vision of Hell?

Leave a Reply

